Placen Living http://placecentre.org Get inspired with beach style, home decorating ideas, architecture, style guides, and building tips Mon, 07 May 2018 03:28:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Peel and Eat Shrimp http://placecentre.org/peel-and-eat-shrimp/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:52:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15302 Outdoor Fire Pit Ideas http://placecentre.org/outdoor-fire-pit-ideas/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:23:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15292 Key West Beaches http://placecentre.org/key-west-beaches/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:55:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15282 Best Dogs http://placecentre.org/best-dogs/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 19:41:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15272 Cumberland island Ga http://placecentre.org/cumberland-island-ga/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:33:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15262 Little Palm island Resort & Spa Little torch Key Fl http://placecentre.org/little-palm-island-resort-amp-spa-little-torch-key-fl/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:30:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15252 Table Setting Ideas http://placecentre.org/table-setting-ideas/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:14:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15242 Seafood Dinner Ideas http://placecentre.org/seafood-dinner-ideas/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 23:02:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15232 Interior Design Trends 2017 http://placecentre.org/interior-design-trends-2017/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:41:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15222 South Carolina Beaches http://placecentre.org/south-carolina-beaches/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:32:23 +0000 http://placecentre.org/?p=15212